KS

KREBS & KRAPPEN FILM

is an independent film producing company. We are devoted to developing and producing high quality commercial movies and are passionate about well made popular films for both cinema and television.

"A small but high class production hot shop"
Eric Leimann, Weser-Kurier

Mehr

> Blickpunkt Film 5/14 - Degeto im Blickpunkt (pdf)

> WESER-KURIER 31.10.13 (pdf)

> TITTELBACH.TV 28.02.12 (pdf)

> FOCUS 13.07.10 (pdf)


> BF 26+27/08 (pdf)

Claudia Krebs, producer
is a graduate from Academy of Fine Arts, Hamburg, and as a assistant director has taken part in numerous film and television productions. She is also a 2002 graduate of the EU's EAVE producer's training program and a member of The German Producers Alliance – Film & Television.

Volker Krappen,writer, producer,
is a graduate from Academy of Fine Arts, Hamburg, and the University of Hamburg. He worked as a copywriter and a creative director in the advertising business. He has published children and youth books, and among others wrote the original script to "Lapislazuli – In the Eye of the Bear"

Krebs & Krappen
get together in Hamburg. Participating at the EAVE program they developed the theatrical movie "Lapislazuli – In the Eye of the Bear". Coproduced by Krebs & Krappen the film premiered at the International Film Festival Berlin 2006. In 2008 Claudia and Volker had their debut as producers with the tv movie "Messy Hearts".

KS

KREBS & KRAPPEN FILM

ist eine unabhängige Produktionsgesellschaft, die sich der Entwicklung und Produktion hochwertiger kommerzieller Filme fürs Kino und Fernsehen verschrieben hat. Wir lieben gut gemachte Genre- und Publikumsfilme und haben das Know-how und Netzwerk, sie mit langem Atem und besonderem Qualitätsanspruch zu realisieren.

”Kleine, aber feine Hamburger Produktionsschmiede“
Eric Leimann, Weser-Kurier

Mehr

> Blickpunkt Film 5/14 - Degeto im Blickpunkt (pdf)

> WESER-KURIER 31.10.13 (pdf)

> TITTELBACH.TV 28.02.12 (pdf)

> FOCUS 13.07.10 (pdf)


> BF 26+27/08 (pdf)

Claudia Krebs, Produzentin,
ist Absolventin der HfbK Hamburg und hat als Regieassistentin an zahlreichen Film- und Fernsehproduktionen mitgewirkt. Sie ist Graduate des EAVE Produzenten-Ausbildungsprogramms der EU Jahrgang 2002 und Mitglied der Allianz Deutscher Produzenten – Film & Fernsehen e.V.

Volker Krappen, Autor, Produzent,
hat nach Studium an der HfbK und der Universität Hamburg als Texter und Kreativdirektor für verschiedene Hamburger Werbeagenturen gearbeitet. Er veröffentlichte mehrere Kinder-/Jugendbücher und schrieb u. a. das Originaldrehbuch zu "Lapislazuli – Im Auge des Bären".

Krebs & Krappen
taten sich in Hamburg zusammen, um als EAVE-Teilnehmer den Kinospielfilm "Lapislazuli – Im Auge des Bären" zu entwickeln, der – von beiden koproduziert – 2006 im Rahmen der Berlinale uraufgeführt wurde. 2008 debütierten sie als federführende Hersteller mit dem ARD-Fernsehfilm "Woran dein Herz hängt".